Contact Us

Director Ms. Arlene M. Diaz 305-995-2385 diaza@dadeschools.net
North Region Mr. Jose F. Garcia 305-995-7075 jgarcia6@dadeschools.net
South Region Mr. Julio C. Montiel 305-995-7722 jmontiel@dadeschools.net
Central Region & NCLB Ms. Joanna Sanchez 305-995-7202 jsanchez2@dadeschools.net
Charter School/Non-School Site Ms. Rubye L. Howard 305-995-7203 howardrubyel@dadeschools.net
Data Reporting Ms. Yillian Exposito 305-995-7019 yexposito@dadeschools.net
  Ms. Maryann Crawford 305-995-2385 mcrawford@dadeschools.net
  Ms. Tobi Jean-Jacques 305-995-7181 tjean-jacques@dadeschools.net
  Ms. Magaly D. Martinez 305-995-2775 mmartinez1970@dadeschools.net
Certification
1450 NE 2nd Ave, Suite 260
Miami, Florida 33132
305-995-7200 - Fax: 305-995-7057
perscert@dadeschools.net
NLCB (Highly Qualified)
HQ@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

(Close Window)