Contact Us

  Ms. Arlene M. Diaz, Executive Director 305-995-2385 diaza@dadeschools.net
North Region, Data Systems Ms. Yillian Exposito, ERP Analyst 305-995-7019 yexposito@dadeschools.net
South Region, Vocational Mr. Julio C. Montiel, Certification Officer 305-995-7722 jmontiel@dadeschools.net
Central Region, Athletic Coaching Ms. Joanna Sanchez, Certification Officer 305-995-7202 jsanchez2@dadeschools.net
Charter School/Non-School Site Ms. Rubye L. Howard, Certification Officer 305-995-7203 howardrubyel@dadeschools.net
Renewals, Add-ons Mr. Jose F. Garcia, Certification Officer 305-995-7075 jgarcia6@dadeschools.net
  Mr. Benjamin L. Cooper, IV, Personnel Assistant 305-995-2798 bcooper04@dadeschools.net
  Ms. Tobi Jean-Jacques, Transcripts Specialist 305-995-7181 tjean-jacques@dadeschools.net
  Ms. Dayana Perez, Accounting Specialist 305-995-2775 dayanap@dadeschools.net
 

Office of Instructional Certification
1450 NE 2nd Ave, Suite 260
Miami, Florida 33132
305-995-7200 - Fax: 305-995-7057
perscert@dadeschools.net

Center for Professional Learning (Professional Development)
PDDataCenter@dadeschools.net
305-887-2002

Florida Department of Education/Bureau of Educator Certification
Room 201, Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400
U.S. Toll-Free: 800-445-6739
Outside U.S.: 850-245-5049
Contact Educator Certification

Online Application Technical Support – FLCertify@fldoe.org

 

(Close Window)